top of page
This service is not available, please contact for more information.

World Puppetry Day Party - free!

March 23, 2024, 5-6 pm CET / 12-1 pm EST

  • Ended
  • Zoom online

About the Workshop

Catch up with puppet friends at our annual online celebration! You will: - Meet SKELETON MARIONETTES from recent online workshop in the launch of our video, Skeleton Funeral March - See work from our ongling online Automata workshop - Learn who won the 2024 Puppets in Prague Scholarship - Feedback and discussion about our book, Puppet Technology, and what should be in Part 2. If you have bought a book, we'd love it if you uploaded a photo of you with your book! WHEN? Saturday, March 23, 5 PM CET / 12 pm EST. WHERE? Zoom There's no fee, but advance registration for the Zoom link is required and space is limited, so please sign up.


bottom of page